Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Thank you for a great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I must thank you for the wonderful experience I had buying my Highlander last month. I spent almost two months doing research while I worked to find the perfect vehicle. It’s crazy all the options and decisions one has to make when they want to purchase wheels they plan to own for a long time. I have to say my salesman, Tim Lindquist, made it more than simple for me. Tim listened to my concerns and clearly explained the whole process for me. He was patient as I made my important decision and gave me no pressure at all. I still can’t believe how easy he made the whole experience and I got to drive away with my new ride the day after I first looked at it. I also want to give thanks to the person, John Nelson, who handled all the financing and paperwork. John found me the best interest rate for my needs, even better than my own bank! He was also very patient and understanding while I decided what warranty package was best for my family. Tim and John both did a superior job from when I first met them through the very end. I visited many dealerships in Kansas City this summer and every time I went to Hendrick Toyota in Merriam I was welcomed the most and received the best customer service. You’re very lucky to have such great guys working for you and I appreciate all their efforts. Next time I want to buy a Highlander I know right where to start shopping. Thanks again.
Aug 19 2017
Reviewed by Nick Peterson
Hendricks - Rav 4
We had a great experience at Hendricks after visiting several other dealers in the area. Jose was so knowledgeable about the vehicle that we ended up purchasing and Robert was great in finance. They were fun and easy to work with. This dealer also offers free popcorn! Great experience all around.
Aug 19 2017
Reviewed by Gayla
Great Service Jessie L
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jesse L in service did a fantastic job with our car. He provided the best customer service ever!
Aug 14 2017
Reviewed by Anita (Jake B customer)
SUPER IMPRESSED!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My first experience at Hendrick Toyota was an amazing one. Sid Boucetta was my salesperson. I've never felt more at home in an establishment in my life. He introduced me to everyone that worked there. He introduced everyone as his very good friend. He not only said everyone there is like family but you could tell that he lived that out. I told him what I needed and he exceeded my expectations. I came in to buy a 2006 Toyota 4 runner and he got me exactly what I wanted. The car was in North Carolina and I needed it by Friday to take on a family road trip. Having 2 small boys and our current SUV not feeling safe for my wife to drive it was a big deal to have it ASAP. Sid assured me that he could get there car for me by Friday. And it was there by Friday. In a world where people rarely mean what they say Sid was a breath of fresh air. I even left my license plate on my old car and asked for a screw driver. I turned around and he already had it on my new car. The car was washed and in amazing condition. I highly recommend Hendrick Toyota and Sid Boucetta. I will now be taking my new car there to get it serviced as well. That customer service is something I want more of. Thanks guys!!!
Aug 14 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Cohan
Exceptional service
I recently purchased a Rav4 here. Randell Torres was very good and listened to me to my questions. Been there a couple times and find EVERYONE mannerly and respectful. I really felt like a valued customer. Josh Sweeten Service Avvisor was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. Treated so respectfully. Like a family friend. Like no other business I've been to. A++++++++++!!!!! Thank you!
Aug 7 2017
Reviewed by Malinda Irvin
Tim Hendrick Sr. = AMAZING!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Sequoia from Tim...his service was exceptional and extremely patient with us through the process. Highly recommend Tim and Hendrick!
Jul 18 2017
Reviewed by Brian Tagg
New Car purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a new car from Toyota at Hendrick and it was the best experience I've ever had dealing with buying a car they are excellent everybody in there is an excellent person to work with I would recommend this Hendrick Toyota to anyone and a special thank you to Randall Torres what a wonderful person and experience we had
May 25 2017
Reviewed by Linda Marvel
excellent sales personal
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very impressed with the information and patience by the 2 salesman that answered all my question about the Toyota Cruisers ! Thank You So Much ! Kalan Jackson & Matt Shulse
Apr 21 2017
Reviewed by jamie
excellent sales personal
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very impressed with the information and patience by the 2 salesman that answered all my question about the Toyota Cruisers ! Thank You So Much ! Kalan Jackson & Matt Shulse
Apr 21 2017
Reviewed by jamie
Very friendly and professional experience
Thien Tran was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a family vehicle and was so easy to work with! We fell in love with our Highlander and bought it that same day. Megan Guzman was also such a pleasure in the service department with helping us move our old wheels and tires off the trade in and with adding on our remote start! We definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to come in and speak to them! Thank you again guys!
Apr 17 2017
Reviewed by Son Le
©  2019  9505 West 67th STREET, Merriam, KS 66203   
Sales: 855-200-3812  
Service: 855-200-3813