Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great and very friendly experience!
Thien Tran was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a family vehicle and was so easy to work with! We fell in love with our Highlander and bought it that same day. Megan Guzman was also such a pleasure in the service department with helping us move our old wheels and tires off the trade in and with adding on our remote start! We definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to come in and speak to them! Thank you again guys!
Apr 17 2017
Reviewed by Son Le
Great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andrew Rome was my salesman, and he was very patient and helpful, showing me several color options to be sure I drove off with exactly what I wanted. Ronnie the Sales Manager was very kind and checked in with us a couple of times to be sure we had the best experience possible. Shopping for cars can be a bit stressful, but not at Hendrick Toyota.
Apr 10 2017
Reviewed by Michelle
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently traded in my 2001 Camry that I had driven for 15 years, for a 2016 Camry. One reason that I drove my car for so long was because I really dreaded the "car buying experience". However, I must say that I enjoyed my recent experience more than I could have imagined. Robert Cosgrove was an excellent salesman; I appreciated his patient, low-key, down to earth approach. Joshua Woodward explained the financing/extended warranty in an easily understood fashion (with pictures for me, which I really liked). Chris Foster was very helpful when I brought the new car in for a couple of little touchups.... and I really appreciated that the dealership agreed to repair the hail damage that occurred in the first 15 minutes of my ownership of the car. Josh Sweeten, Service Advisor was my first contact at Hendrick Toyota when I took my 2001 Camry in for an oil change. I appreciated the detailed manner in which he explained things and I will look forward to working with as my service advisor when I bring the new car in for tire rotation and oil changes. Thank you to all the staff at Hendrick Toyota who assisted with my car buying experience!
Mar 11 2017
Reviewed by Melyn B
2017 Highlander
I am enjoying my new Highlander and appreciate the fine service Tim Lindquist Sr. has given me.
Feb 16 2017
Reviewed by Fred Geer
Great experience andlove my car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a 2016 Camry. The sales and service team were exceptional. They clearly explained everything about the car and sat with me through the whole process. The finance department thoroughly explained my terms and warranty information. He was very kind and helpful. This was truely the best car buying experience i have had. Brandon Duckworth and Mercedes Kuhns were very kind, pleasant and helpful throughout this experience.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Amber Kuhns

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Ron Adair and he did a wonderful job. Would recommend him in the future.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Duane

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I'm thinking of trading my Jeep in. Talked to Ron Adair the other night and now I plan to buy a Toyota.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Meredith L
Wonderful Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am in need of a car that will accommodate me and my growing son and have been looking into a small affordable SUV type vehicles. In my shopping around I came into Hendrick Toyota with a specific idea of what I was looking for and the sales associate Ron Adair was there to save me. I explained to him that I was on a very tight budget and what I was looking for. He seemed to be very knowledgeable in Toyota's vehicles and steered me toward the RAV4 and explained all of the bells and whistles and why it would be perfect for my needs. He was also was kind and considerate and in no way pushy, which make me very leery when I am out shopping for something like this that needs a huge decision from me. I would definitely refer him to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Holly
Dream Truck Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Robert Cosgrove was an excellent sales associate. He was friendly, patient,knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Stayed late with us to finish the purchase. Joshua Woodward was very friendly and helpful with the financing. We actually had purchased a car from them 17 years ago. Is was great to use them again for our Tacoma. Well run, clean and friendly business.
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Gary and Connie Helmers
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam
I have worked with Ron Adair when I have purchased Toyota cars in the past. And he has given great customer service. I would like to work with him again.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Jean Albert
©  2019  9505 West 67th STREET, Merriam, KS 66203   
Sales: 855-200-3812  
Service: 855-200-3813