Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Dream Truck Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Robert Cosgrove was an excellent sales associate. He was friendly, patient,knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Stayed late with us to finish the purchase. Joshua Woodward was very friendly and helpful with the financing. We actually had purchased a car from them 17 years ago. Is was great to use them again for our Tacoma. Well run, clean and friendly business.
Feb 5 2017
Reviewed by Gary and Connie Helmers
Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam
I have worked with Ron Adair when I have purchased Toyota cars in the past. And he has given great customer service. I would like to work with him again.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Jean Albert
Hendrick Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I highly recommend Robert Cosgrove the next time you need to buy a car. We just purchased a Rav4 from Robert and he was very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make sure our transaction was a seamless one.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Colleen & Dean Spaits
Starting the New Year With a New Car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently began shopping for a new car with great gas milage due to a job change that required a lot of driving. My search ended when I found a great vehicle at Hendrick Toyota. Not only did their team give me an excellent price for my trade in and the new car, but the salesman I worked with--Robert-- treated me with a great deal of respect that I didn't receive from other dealerships as a first time buyer. I would highly recommend Hendricks to anyone looking for a great deal on a great car; in fact, I already have recommended them to my mom for her next vehicle!
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Allison
See Ron Shapiro
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If you need a Toyota from Hendrick Toyota in Merriam, KS. I've bought two Toyotas from Ron and have had great experiences both times. He's knowledgeable, helpful, and wants you to have the best car for the best price.
Nov 14 2016
Reviewed by Susan Hawk
Amazing Customer Service!
My husband and I are looking for a vehicle and although we haven't made our decision yet, speaking on the phone with Jove has been a pleasure. He's a very friendly presence, helpful and not pushy at all. We will definitely be purchasing from here because of quality individuals like this gentleman.
Oct 30 2016
Reviewed by Amy H.
Rebecca Hill
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rebecca Hill, was very informative and knowledgeable in helping me with the purchase of my car. Thanks Rebecca!
Sep 29 2016
Reviewed by Jay G.
Hendrick Toyota Rocks!
My husband and I were in desperate need of a replacement vehicle after our 2002 Camry decided to "retire" in Florida while on vacation. In its defense, it served us remarkably for nearly 300,000 miles and very, very few repairs in the 10 years we owned it. We knew we wanted another Camry and after visiting a couple of other dealerships nearby that did not follow up with us, we found Hendrick Toyota in Merriam, Kansas. It was a treasure! From our first encounter with the sales staff, we were well taken care of and treated like valued customers. We were seeking a reliable used Toyota Camry that could fit within our budget and Hendrick delivered. Our salesman, Brian Hughes, was fantastic with us, building a rapport and answering all of our many questions with patience and knowledge. He knew his cars! Brian stayed late to accommodate our schedule and made sure from start to finish that we found exactly what we wanted. Our car already looked beautiful and new, especially for a 3 year old model, but after we decided on the purchase, Brian made sure it had another detail while we completed our paperwork with his finance manager, Thao Dinh, who was also a wonderfully competent and personable representative of Hendrick. All in all we are beyond pleased with our buying experience and would happily recommend Hendrick Toyota in Merriam, Kansas to anyone seeking quality vehicles and service.
Jul 6 2016
Reviewed by Paula and Dana Winfrey
Excellent Service from Brandy Roos
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I were looking for an economically priced used vehicle. During our search we ended up having a bad experience with Hendricks Lexus, and I personally had no intentions of ever dealing with a Hendricks car dealership again. However, after working with Brandy Roos from Hendricks Toyota, she was quickly able to win our trust and gain a longtime loyal customer for years to come. Brandy was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and explained our options as well as the process to purchase. She answered all of our questions truthfully and when she did not know something she was honest and sought out to find the correct answers. Overall, Brandy did an excellent job keeping us informed and consistently checking in on us during our search which in turn led us back to Hendricks Toyota to make a purchase with Brandy. My Husband also thanks Brandy for ensuring that he has a “Happy wife so that he has a happy life”. Thanks again Brandy for your hard work and dedication to your customers.
Jul 2 2016
Reviewed by Carealetta
Excellent service with sales manager Brandy Roos
My husband and I were looking for an economically priced used vehicle. During our search we ended up having a bad experience with Hendricks Lexus, and I personally had no intentions of ever purchasing from a Hendricks car dealership again. However, after working with Brandy from Hendricks Toyota, she was quickly able to win our trust and gain a longtime loyal customer for years to come. Brandy was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and explained our options as well as the process to purchase. She answered all of our questions truthfully and when she did not know something she was honest and sought out to find the correct answers. Overall, Brandy did an excellent job keeping us informed and consistently checking in on us during our search which in turn lead us back to Hendricks, Toyota to make a purchase with Brandy. My Husband also thanks Brandy for ensuring that he has a “Happy wife so that he has a happy life”. :) Thanks again Brandy for your hard work and dedication to your customers, you certainly won us over!
Jul 2 2016
Reviewed by Carealetta Greene
©  2019  9505 West 67th STREET, Merriam, KS 66203   
Sales: 913-214-0969  
Service: 855-200-3813