Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Toyota Rav4 Hybrid
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nice experience buying a Toyota from Hendrick Toyota. We were to three other model car dealers ,Hendrick was by far the nicest and the best.
Jun 2 2016
Reviewed by Dee and John
Brandy Roos
review starreview starreview star
Brandy sold me my very first brand new car!! She was very patient and she helped change my life. Now, I can have independence and I really appreciate it!
May 31 2016
Reviewed by Shenowa Robinson
Awesome staff! Buy your next vehicle here!
Buying a vehicle is a stressful experience but the folks at this location treat you like family. They take time to get to know you & provide you with what you're looking for. I have many friends who've purchased vehicles here & never heard a negative comment. Jessica is sweet, knowledgeable, friendly and apparently attended Customer Service College, graduation Summa Cum Laude. Shop here. You won't regret it!
May 27 2016
Reviewed by Lynn Talbott
Very helpful
I call this place of business to find out a little about sum vehicles & price ranges of a few I'm interested in. I must say I was very satisfied with lots of the responses I received. Very outgoing & professional, had a great experience talking to a Miss. Tynessa Van Buren if I'm say that right. Anyways me & my wife was both pleased very helpful young lady. Looking forward to doing business there.
Mar 16 2016
Reviewed by Jason Williams
Superior Service; Friendly Staff; Fun Atmosphere
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came into Hendrick Toyota to buy quickly after selling my vehicle out-right, and leaving myself in a car-less situation. Even though I put myself in a position where I could have been taken advantage of, that was hardly the story here at this dealership. Robert Cosgrove assisted me in finding a vehicle that not only was within my budget, but was something I loved and absolutely felt proud of driving off the lot. The Used Car Sales Manager (Jeff Goepferich) worked with me, to come to terms with a plan that made me feel comfortable, and fit my financial restrictions. I kept these poor souls working until nearly an hour & ½ after close, and even the Finance Closer (Ben Miller) was extremely friendly to me, regardless of the fact that he was kept there so long on a Saturday evening. The atmosphere here was fun, professional, and friendly. Nearly 10 representatives greeted me while I was waiting on information, and stayed around to have conversation, just to make me feel welcome. It is places like Hendrick, that I hold in high esteem and consider first, when doling out my recommendations to others. I highly recommend Robert Cosgrove as a Salesman, if you want to feel comfortable, deal with an individual who has an extensive knowledge of the fleet & what may work for you, and if you want ZERO problems during your hectic car-buying experience. Hats off to this establishment & the people who make it a pleasant gig.
Mar 14 2016
Reviewed by Katie Morales
New Purchase - Christie Breaux
Just a quick note to say how much we appreciated the help that Christie gave us in purchasing our new Camry. She knew we had a budget and was William no to work within those limits without pushing us toward something we couldn't afford. She was very patient and willing to show us all of our options even if it meant a smaller sale for her. Hendrick Toyota has been a great experience for us with this new purchase as well as all of the service we have needed on our other vehicles.
Mar 12 2016
Reviewed by Sam & Rory Pinto
Vince Dickerson
After a visit with Firestone due to a belt noise, I brought my 2008 Mazda to where I purchased it at Toyota Hendricks. Vince and staff took a look at the car and I learned the $500+ repairs suggested by Firestone were not necessary or required! Very glad I came to Hendrick, Vince was very patient and was a great listener. I was provided genuine service and highly recommend Vince Dickerson at Hendrick Toyota!
Mar 10 2016
Reviewed by Emma Spencer
Ask For Robert for the Best No Pressure Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After my car was totaled, I found myself buying a new vehicle during the week of Christmas. I had researched several options and visited several dealers before coming to Hendrick and meeting Robert Cosgrove. The saying is third time is the charm, but in my case it was the fourth dealership and meeting Robert. During the test drive he explained the features of the Rav4 and the service benefits found at Hendrick. No pressure for me to buy, he worked for me to get the best price on a great car. I left that evening with a thorough understanding of the vehicle and a very favorable purchase price. If you are looking for good service, no pressure and no buyers remorse call Robert Cosgrove.
Jan 18 2016
Reviewed by Debbie Titus
Robert Cosgrove is Great a No Pressure Salesmen
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First time I've purchased a new car and did not spend the next week questioning the cost and the deal. Robert Cosgrove provided a no pressure, no hassle experience. I recommend you contact Robert and enjoy buying your next new car.
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by Debbie T.
©  2019  9505 West 67th STREET, Merriam, KS 66203   
Sales: 855-200-3812  
Service: 855-200-3813